Golden Gate Ferry Schedules

No service Thanksgiving, Christmas, & New Year's Days

Larkspur / San Francisco Schedules

Sausalito / San Francisco Schedules

Buy Sausalito Ferry tickets online NOW!

Giants Baseball Ferry Service

Ferry Fares

Ferry Terminal Locations

Holiday Service Calendar

Golden Gate Transit BUS Schedules

Printable PDF of Ferry Schedules: Effective thru Dec. 18, 2016

Get Acrobat Reader To open PDF files

 

 

 

HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2016-2017

 

 
Veterans Day, Friday, Nov. 11, 2016
Regular Weekday
Regular Weekday
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov. 24, 2016
NO SERVICE
Holiday
Day After Thanksgiving, Friday, Nov. 25, 2016

 

Reduced Service

Sunday/Holiday

  • NO commute buses will operate (ie, Routes 2, 4, 8, 18, ...)
  • Marin Local routes will operate Holiday service
  • Basic service routes (Routes 10, 40, 70, 101) will operate Sunday/Holiday service
Christmas Day, Sunday, Dec. 25, 2016
NO SERVICE
Holiday
Christmas (observed), Monday, Dec. 26, 2016

Holiday

Holiday
Christmas week, Tuesday, Dec. 27 thru Friday, Dec. 30

Larkspur: Reduced Service

Sausalito: Regular Weekday

Regular Weekday
New Year’s Day, Sunday, Jan. 1, 2017
NO SERVICE
Holiday
New Year’s Day (observed), Monday, Jan. 2, 2017

Holiday

Holiday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, Jan. 16, 2017

Expanded Holiday

Regular
Presidents’ Day, Monday, Feb. 20, 2017
Holiday
Holiday
Cesar Chavez Day, Friday, Mar. 31, 2017
Regular
Regular
Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2017
Holiday
Holiday
Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Holiday
Holiday
Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 4, 2017
Holiday
Holiday
Columbus Day, Monday, Oct. 9, 2017
Regular
Regular

Golden Gate Customer Service Center

LOCATION: San Rafael Transit Center (Platform D), 3rd & Hetherton Streets

HOURS: Mondays-Fridays: 7am - 6pm; Closed Weekends

Christmas Eve: 7am-11am & 1pm-5pm

CLOSED: New Year’s, Presidents’, Memorial, Independence, Labor, Thanksgiving, and Christmas days